精英危险中文站 维基
Advertisement

Advanced Planetary Approach Suite icon

一系列的推進器改裝、感測器校準和航空電子設備,使飛船在接近行星體時能夠有效飛行。可在无大气或大气稀薄的行星上降落。

— 遊戲中說明

高級行星降落套件行星降落套件的一個升級版。它是對推進器的補充,允許飛船進入軌道巡航和在具有稀薄大氣層的类地行星表面著陸。它被安裝在一個預留的可選內部艙室中,不消耗任何動力或燃料。

使用方法

與其前身一樣,高級行星降落套件的功能是全自動的。為了使用它,飛行員所要做的就是確保它被安裝在他們的船上。在接近行星體並進入軌道巡航時,高級行星降落套件將啟動額外的HUD元素,以説明飛行員定位。如果飛行員試圖在合適的星體上行星著陸,一旦飛船下降到25公里的高度,該模組也會啟動並保持滑翔模式。

高級行星降落套件的主要好處是,除了允許在沒有大氣層的行星上著陸外,它還允許在大氣層稀薄的行星上著陸,其極限為0.1大氣壓。

規格

Class Rating 重量 (T) 價格 (Cr)
1 I 0.00 500

備註

  • 在安裝"Elite Dangerous: Odyssey"時,玩家購買的所有飛船都會預設裝備高級行星降落套件。如果玩家在安裝奧德賽之前購買了任何飛船,行星降落套件將被替換成高級行星降落套件。
Advertisement

Elite Dangerous Wiki
Advertisement

Advanced Planetary Approach Suite icon

A series of thruster modifications, sensor calibrations and avionics that allow a ship to fly effectively while close to a planetary body. Required to land on planets with zero or tenuous atmospheres.

— in-game description

The Advanced Planetary Approach Suite is an upgraded variant of the Planetary Approach Suite. It complements Thrusters and allows a ship to enter Orbital Cruise and land on the surface of terrestrial bodies with tenuous atmospheres. It is installed in a reserved Optional Internal compartment, and consumes no power or fuel.

Usage

As with its predecessor, the functions of the Advanced Planetary Approach Suite are fully automatic. All that a pilot has to do in order to use it is to ensure it is installed on their ship. Upon approaching a planetary body and entering Orbital Cruise, the Advanced Planetary Approach Suite will activate additional HUD elements to help orient the pilot. If the pilot attempts to land on a suitable body, the module also activate and maintain Glide mode once the ship descends to an altitude of 25 kilometers.

The key benefit of the Advanced Planetary Approach Suite is that in addition to permitting landings on planets with no atmospheres, it also permits landings on planets with tenuous atmospheres up to a limit of 0.1 atm.

Specifications

Class Rating Mass (T) Value (Cr)
1 I 0.00 500

Notes

  • The Advanced Planetary Approach Suite is equipped by default on all ships that the player purchases while Elite Dangerous: Odyssey is installed. If the player acquired any ships before installing Odyssey, the Planetary Approach Suite will be replaced with an Advanced Planetary Approach Suite.
Advertisement