精英危险中文站 维基
Advertisement
精英危险中文站 维基

旗艦是最大的飛船類型,包括各種軍用和民用型號和等級。其他顯著的特點是,它們不像小型船隻那樣直接駕駛,而是由船長和指揮人員指揮,而且它們只能與專門的旗艦船塢停靠,而不是與標準的停機坪設施停靠。

類型

戰列巡洋艦

A Farragut-Class Battle Cruiser

聯邦海軍帝國海軍使用獨特的旗艦,主要是為戰鬥和艦隊派遣而設計的,稱為戰列巡洋艦。它們能夠運輸和部署小型飛船和艦載戰鬥機的中隊。

法拉格戰列巡洋艦聯邦的主流戰列巡洋艦。法拉格號裝備了大量的機密武器,長度超過兩千米。它是聯邦海軍的骨幹力量,也是聯邦Intervention艦隊的核心。

A Majestic-Class Interdictor

莊嚴級攔截艦帝國的戰列巡洋艦。它有一系列的武器裝備,包括模組化攔截炮和軌道炮。它的長度略低於兩千米。雖然它的武器裝備不如聯邦的法拉格號,但它也被設計為通過外交手段來投射軟實力,並具有一個能夠模擬重力的旋轉環。

巨型飛船

Gnosis,一艘飛行操作載體巨艦

民間操作的旗艦通常被歸類為"巨型飛船"。有許多亞型,它們扮演著各種特定的角色。三種主要類型是Bulk Cruiser,用於從貨物運輸到囚犯監禁的任何東西,飛行作業航母,具有五個停機坪,以及Generation Ship,這是過時的、超空間引擎前的船隻,曾經用於以亞光速運輸星際殖民者。

Fleet Carrier

A Drake-Class Carrier

Fleet Carrier是帶有停機坪的旗艦,可以容納較小的飛船。它們可以由飛行員聯盟許可的飛行員購買和操作,他們負責指揮和支付薪水給船員。現有的唯一艦隊航母型號是德雷克級航母,是Brewer Corporation的產品。

其他

其他類型的旗艦包括:

  • Battleship--有史以來最大和最強大的軍事飛船,比戰列巡洋艦裝備更重,速度更慢。
  • Thargoid Mothership - 據報導,Thargoid 所使用的旗艦飛船。

注釋

  • 在 "指揮官直播 "中,一位觀眾問道:"將來有機會玩旗艦嗎?",大衛-布拉本回答說。他回答說:"這在名單上,但在名單的後面還有很長的路要走,因為要使它發揮作用有很多的遊戲規則。這個問題就是我們所說的直接控制和執行控制之間的區別。在這裡,你不是靠你坐在椅上飛行,而是向一艘巨大的飛船發出命令。因為你不能指望它能非常迅速地改變航線,以及諸如此類的事情。所以,這當然是一種長期的可能性,但這是長期的。"[1][2]

參考文獻

Advertisement

FANDOM


A Capital Ship is the largest type of ship, and includes a variety of both military and civilian models and classes. Other distinguishing characteristics are that they are not directly piloted like smaller vessels, but directed by a captain and command crew, and they can only dock with specialised Capital Ship Docks instead of facilities with standard Landing Pads.

Types Edit

Battlecruiser Edit

Farragut-Battle-Cruiser-Surface

A Farragut Battle Cruiser

The Federal Navy and Imperial Navy utilize unique Capital Ships primarily designed for combat and fleet coordination called Battlecruisers. They are capable of transporting and deploying squadrons of smaller ships and Ship-Launched Fighters.

The Farragut Battle Cruiser is the mainstay Battlecruiser of the Federation. Heavily armed with classified weaponry, the Farragut stretches over two kilometers long. The backbone of the Federal Navy, it also forms the central core of the Federation Intervention fleet.

Interdictor-cho-highRES

A Majestic Class Interdictor

The Majestic Class Interdictor is the Empire's Battlecruiser. It has an array of weaponry including Modular Interceptor Guns and Railguns. It is slightly under two kilometers long. Although less heavily-armed than the Federation's Farragut, it is also designed to project soft-power through diplomacy and features a rotating ring capable of simulating gravity.

Megaship Edit

Gnosis-Megaship

The Gnosis, a Flight Operations Carrier Megaship

Civilian-operated Capital Ships are generally classified as Megaships. There are many subtypes that fill a variety of specific roles. The three main types are Bulk Cruisers, which are used for anything from freight transportation to prisoner incarceration, Flight Operations Carriers, which feature five Landing Pads, and Generation Ships, which are antiquated, pre-Hyperdrive vessels once used to transport interstellar colonists at sublight speeds.

Fleet Carrier Edit

Fleet Carrier reveal

Fleet Carrier

The Fleet Carrier is a very large vessel manufactured by the Brewer Corporation that features 16 Landing Pads. Unlike Flight Operations Carrier Megaships, Fleet Carriers can be purchased and commanded by licensed pilots.

Other Edit

Other types of Capital Ships include:

  • Battleships - The largest and most powerful military vessels ever fielded, more heavily-armed and slower than Battlecruisers.
  • Support Vessels - Similar to Bulk Cruiser Megaships, used to provide support and services for Fleet Carriers.
  • Thargoid Mothership - Capital Ships reportedly used by Thargoids.

Notes Edit

  • In The Commanders Livestream, a viewer asked "any chance of playing capital ships in the future?", David Braben answered: "it's on the list, but a long way down it, because there's a lot of gameplay to make it work. The issue is what we call the difference between direct control and executive control. Where rather than flying by the seat of your pants you're giving orders to a giant ship. Because you can't expect it to change course very rapidly and that sort of thing. So it's certainly a long-term possibility, but it's long-term."[1][2]

References Edit

  1. Elite Dangerous 2.3 - The Commanders Release Livestream
  2. Newsletter #29
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.