精英危险中文站 维基
Advertisement

散落地表的貨物灌

貨物罐(Cargo Canister)是銀河系内用以運輸不同貨品的容器,任何裝載在飛船SRV貨物架(Cargo Rack)的貨物都須要收納於貨物罐中,且這些容器無論内容爲何,質量皆爲1噸。

而其他非商品的貨物比如黑箱(Black Box)、載人逃生艙(Escape Pod)以及Thargoid探測器(Thargoid Sensor)等物品,都可安置于標準的貨物架上。

除了透過空間站的市場購買貨品取得貨物罐,飛行員亦可在星體表面或太空中以收集無人機(Collector Limpet)或親自以飛船的貨艙口(Cargo Scoop)進行打撈回收。在鎖定這些貨物罐時,左下角的面板亦會顯示其是否可合法回收(Legal Salvage),或者是違法物品(Illegal Salvage,非法回收)。這些貨物罐也會在星球或衛星表面的興趣點發現。

兩種貨物罐的外觀,但皆由Vespine Transport Systems所生產

外觀

貨物罐的外形為圓柱或八角柱體,大小約爲一個成年人高。其外觀的衆多標識之一為製造商——Vespine Transport Systems,其他外觀資訊則根據内容物而有所不同。

貨物罐集裝箱

貨物罐集裝箱(Cargo container)可容納多個貨物罐,如此系統性的收納系統可使裝卸貨作業更利於進行。

貨物罐集裝箱

Advertisement

Elite Dangerous Wiki
Advertisement
Elite Dangerous Wiki

A Cargo Canister

Cargo Canisters are containers that are used to transport commodities across the galaxy. A filled canister weighs approximately 1 tonne, and is designed to fill a standardized space within a Cargo Rack.

Overview

Each Cargo Canister is shaped like a rounded octagonal prism and is roughly two meters in height. They are designed to fit through a standard Cargo Hatch. There are various different cannister designs, used by different types of commodities, but most are manufactured by Vespine Transport Systems. Other markings on the exterior may relate to the canister's type and content.

All commodities transported in the Cargo Racks of Ships and SRVs, including mined commodities, are contained in canisters. Cargo Canisters can be salvaged with a Cargo Scoop or Limpets in space or on a planetary surface. When a Cargo Canister is targted, the HUD will indicate whether it is legal or illegal salvage.

Various other objects, such as Black Boxes, Occupied Escape Pods, and Thargoid Sensors conform to the size dimensions of a Cargo Canister closely enough to be compatible with standard Cargo Racks, although Thargoid technology is corrosive and must be transported in Corrosion Resistant Cargo Racks to prevent damage to the ship that is carrying it.

Cargo Containers

Cargo containers seen inside starport docking bays and stored on the exteriors of certain megaships contain multiple Cargo Canisters.

Gallery

See Also