精英危险中文站 维基
Advertisement

衝突區域(Conflict Zone)是當星系中的地方派系進入戰爭或內戰狀態時,所產生的臨時訊號源。衝突區域根據強度(Intensity)分為Low(低)、Medium(中等)和High(高)三種。

概覽

衝突區域裡會出現兩派地方派系的飛船,玩家可在通訊面板(2號面板、左上面板)選擇欲加入的勢力。選擇後,通訊面板會持續顯示戰況,敵人擊毀、友軍擊毀,以及接近勝利或敗北等資訊。

在衝突區域裡選擇勢力後,只要擊毀敵方飛船即可獲得戰爭債券(Combat Bond),隨後可在空間站進行兌換。

衝突區域的戰果可勝可負,若勝出,你與加入勢力的聲望就會提升,與敵對派系的友好度就會下跌。戰況會在畫面右上角的信息面板顯示,且會告知額外的目標,場上所有玩家離開衝突區域即會進行重置。

在衝突區域會出現特殊目標,像是隊長(Captain)飛船,他們大多是經過嚴密改造的大型飛船、特種部隊(Spec Ops)則是改造過的中型飛船,戰地記者(War Correspondent)則是必須保護的飛船,而宣傳飛船(Propagandist Ship)則是必須摧毀。強度越高,出現上述飛船的頻率也越高。唯有在高強度中,會出現旗艦並成為目標。完成目標可極大推進勝利的進度條。

會出現哪些飛船一般取決於該地方派系所從屬的勢力,比方說,從屬聯邦的地方派系會出現Federal DropshipFederal Assault ShipFederal Gunship以及Federal Corvette。而所有派系都會派出非從屬飛船,從Eagle MkIIAnaconda都有。無論任何強度,部分飛船都有可能經過工程師改造。

任務

進入戰爭或內戰時,部分地方派系或許會與任務面板發布特殊的戰爭債券任務,呼籲參與者擊毀敵對勢力的飛船(並講該戰鬥任務稱為戰場)。要注意的是,衝突區域中生成的特殊目標像是特種部隊等不計入這類任務擊毀數量中。

地點

衝突區域較資源採集區來的更難發現,因為它們只會出現在地方派系發生衝突的星系中。人口較多的星系有較大的可能成為衝突的中心。

Any station which has its State marked on the System Map as War or Civil War is guaranteed to have conflict zones. This also goes for a star system which has one of its local factions marked that way in system map view.

附註

  • 超巡時,衝突區域會在玩家接近至1000光秒內時顯示於內部面板的導航分頁中,但玩家在空間站內時不會顯示。
  • 在戰鬥任務中,衝突區域被稱作為『戰場』(Warzone)。
  • All NPCs spawning in Conflict Zones are fighters aligned with either of the warring factions. The only exception is any NPCs chasing a player, such as pirates or assassins.
  • When approaching an area with the war or civil war status, it is not uncommon for multiple Conflict Zones to appear. When more than one of this type of zone appears, it is likely that a major fleet battle is taking place. The victor of the battle will be the one who controls the station near, or on the planet.
  • 在某些情況,玩家進入衝突區域後會沒有其他飛船生成。但特殊任務還是會出現,包括旗艦,這讓擊退它們更加簡單。
  • 一般來說,玩家有著被鎖定的上限,同時只會有2、3台飛船對玩家進行鎖定。在某些情況下,區域內的所有敵人會鎖定玩家,讓玩家甚至會被最多6名敵人追擊,即便是附近有其他我方飛船亦然。這其實是AI所引起的目標鎖定錯誤。大多數情況下在一小段時間後,敵人會繼續追擊其他友軍。
Advertisement

FANDOM


2015-01-18 00001

A targeted conflict zone waypoint in supercruise

Conflict Zones are temporary warzones that occur wherever factions are waging war or civil war against each other. Conflict zones come in three types — low intensity, medium intensity and high intensity — depending on the size of the ship spawn.

Upon entering conflict zones are randomly populated with NPC fighter ships of the warring factions and players can choose to fight for a side via a interface that will appear in the message pane of the comms panel. Once on a side they will continue to communicate about the status of the battle: each enemy destroyed, allies destroyed and when close to victory or defeat.

Apart from normal bounty vouchers for wanted ships, players have the unique opportunity to collect combat bond vouchers in conflict zones if they choose to side with a faction and battle the opposition. These combat bond vouchers can be redeemed at any local station in the system.

Conflict Zones can be won or lost. Winning a conflict zone will increase your reputation with the allied group, but harm it with the hostile group. The status of the conflict is displayed by bars in the upper right had display, along with the status of any extra objectives. Upon all players departing the zone the conflict zone resets.

Special objectives appear in the Conflict Zones. These include Captains, usually in large engineered ships, Spec Ops usually in medium engineered ships, War Corespondents in ships you have to protect, and Propagandist you have to destroy. The higher the intensity, the more frequent these will spawn. In high intensity only, there is a chance for a capital class ship to appear, which will become an objective. Completing objectives nets progress towards a victory in the conflict zone.

Ships Edit

Which ships spawn will depend on the allegiance of that faction. For example, a Federation allied faction will flying Federal ships. All faction can pilot non-faction combat ships of any kind, from Eagle up to Anacondas. Some ships will be engineered, regardless of intensity.

Missions Edit

2015-01-18 00002

A combat mission with a conflict zone (warzone) as target type

During times of civil war some factions may also hand out special combat bond missions through the Mission Board which call for the destruction of opposing targets in conflict zones (referred to in combat missions as warzones). Keep in mind, ships spawned through the special objectives such as Spec Ops wings do not count towards these missions.

Location Edit

Conflict zone

GalNet reports Quivira is the center of major conflict and thus a potent source for conflict zones in and around that system.

Conflict zones are rarer and more difficult to locate than resource extraction sites since they only appear in systems where a conflict between factions occurs. Star systems with a large population are more likely to become the center of conflict.

Any station which has its State marked on the system map as War or Civil War is guaranteed to have conflict zones. This also goes for a star system which has one of its local factions marked that way in system map view.

The GalNet news feed, accessible when docked at stations, usually has reports on which star system is currently the center of major conflict in the galaxy.

NotesEdit

  • During supercruise conflict zones show up automatically as locations in the Navigation panel if they are within 1000Ls of the player. But they do not show up when a player is within a station.
  • Strangley, Type-9's can appear on rare occasions as a fighter for either side. Being a bulky trade vessel, its usually a free target.
  • Conflict zones are referred to as Warzones in the in-game descriptions of combat missions.
  • All NPCs spawning in conflict zones are fighters aligned with either of the warring factions. The only exception is any NPCs chasing a player, such as pirates or assassins.
  • When approaching an area with the war or civil war status, it is not uncommon for multiple conflict zones to appear. When more than one of this type of zone appears, it is likely that a major fleet battle is taking place. the victor of the battle is the one who controls the station near, or on the planet.
  • On some occasions, no ships will spawn when a player enters a combat zone. Special objectives can still occur however, including the appearance of capital class ships, which can make it very easy to destroy them.
  • Normally, the player has a target limit; only a certain amount of foes will target them at once, usually this is 2 but will occasionally reach three. In some instances, all enemies in range will instantly change their target to the player often leading to the player being attacked by upwards of 6 enemies at once even if several allies are still nearby. Its not know what causes this to occur and is assumed to be a bug with AI targeting priority. in most instances enemies will return to fighting different targets after a sort time, likely due to the player not normally being targeted by more than 3 enemies at once.

Videos Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.