精英危险中文站 维基
Advertisement
精英危险中文站 维基

Lori Jameson 是約翰·詹姆森的曾孫女之一,約翰·詹姆森是有史以來最著名的飛行員聯盟成員。她本身就是一位經驗豐富的探險家,並且開發了各種技術來改進自動化系統。她的設施,在那些尋求深空探索而升級做好準備的飛船中,很受歡迎,並且客人在等待升級的過程中,她確保周圍環境娛樂宜人。

— 遊戲內說明

Lori Jameson 是一位專門從事掃描儀功能部件工程師。她為獨立飛行員提供服務,並且可以在其設施Shinrarta Dezhra系統的詹姆森基地(Jamson Base)中修改艦船模塊,使其超出其標準水平。她是Jameson家族的成員,也是CMDR John Jameson的曾孫女。

會見許可

得知
Marco Qwent 達到3級別,並於4級別取得至少1/3的進展。
見面
獲得戰鬥危險(Dangerous)或更高的等級。
注意:Jameson Base位於Shinrarta Dezhra系統,需要擁有Founders World許可證才能訪問。大多數飛行員只能透過戰鬥貿易勘探領域獲得精英(Elite)級別後,才能獲得Founders World許可。
解鎖
提供25單位的Kongga Ale.
提升友好度
改造部件, 或於 Jameson Base 出售勘探資料 (exploration data).

提供的部件改造

對模塊進行了以下修改:

部件維修套組 (Auto Field-Maintenance Unit) (級別 4)

  • 屏障保護強化(Shielded)

星體表面掃描儀 (Detailed Surface Scanner) (級別 5)

空間摺叠訊號掃描儀(Frame Shift Wake Scanner) (級別 3)

油勺 (Fuel Scoop) (級別 4)

賞金掃描儀(Kill Warrant Scanner) (級別 3)

維生系統 (Life Support) (級別 4)

貨倉掃描儀(Manifest Scanner) (級別 3)

精煉機 (Refinery) (級別 4)

探測儀 (Sensors) (級別 5)

能量護盾電池 (Shield Cell Bank) (級別 3)

時間線

17 DEC 3306

  • *飛行員聯合會公告*

直到3307年1月7日,工程師升級艦船模塊的效率將得到提高。在此期間,工程武器和模塊將以相同數量的材料得到更多的擴充。這將適用於聯盟帝國聯邦獨立中的每間工作室。Shinrarta Dezhra系統的工程師Lori Jameson向Vox Galactica提供了有關如何開展合作的詳細信息:“在Eurybia事件之後,我們中的一些人聯繫了Liz Ryder,並提供了我們的支持。這令人震驚NMLA濫用了她的專業知識,使她成為恐怖分子的幫兇時因此受到不公正的對待。有人擔心她的情況可能會嚴重影響工程師。我們很快在每個車間之間建立了通信聯繫,並同意提供普遍的升級支持。希望這能提醒飛行員我們對他們的習俗有多重視,並且我們仍然是值得信賴的資源。”Colonia Region的四名工程師之一Mel Brandon評論道:“現在是我們大家開始互相交談的時候了。我們的服務對整個銀河係都很有價值。我們應該得到更好的保護。也許我們必須開始保護自己。"[1] 15 JUN 3304

教學


參考

Advertisement

Elite Dangerous Wiki
Advertisement

Lori Jameson is one of the great granddaughters of John Jameson, the most famous Pilots Federation member ever. She is an accomplished explorer in her own right and has developed various techniques for improved automated systems. Her facility is popular with those seeking to prepare their ships for extended operations in deep space, and she makes sure they have pleasant surroundings while they await their upgrades.

— In-game description

Lori Jameson is an engineer who specialises in scanners and utilities. She offers her services to independent pilots, and can modify ship modules beyond their standard levels at her facility, Jameson Base in the Shinrarta Dezhra system. She is a member of the Jameson family and the great-granddaughter of CMDR John Jameson.

Access Requirements

Discovery
Achieve Grade 3 access plus at least 1/3 progress towards Grade 4 with Marco Qwent.
Meeting Requirements
Gain a Combat rank of Dangerous or higher.
Note: Jameson Base is located in Shinrarta Dezhra, which requires a Founders World Permit to access. Most pilots will only receive a Founders World Permit after gaining a rank of Elite in Combat, Trade, or Exploration.
Unlock Requirements
Provide 25 units of Kongga Ale.
Reputation Gain
Craft modules, or sell exploration data at Jameson Base.

Modifications Offered

The following modifications to modules are available from this engineer:

Auto Field-Maintenance Unit (Grade 4)

Detailed Surface Scanner (Grade 5)

Frame Shift Wake Scanner (Grade 3)

Fuel Scoop (Grade 4)

Kill Warrant Scanner (Grade 3)

Life Support (Grade 4)

Manifest Scanner (Grade 3)

Refinery (Grade 4)

Sensors (Grade 5)

Shield Cell Bank (Grade 3)

Timeline

17 DEC 3306

  • *Pilots Federation ALERT*
    The effectiveness of engineers' upgrading for ship modules will be boosted until the 7th of January 3307. During this time, engineered weapons and modules will receive increased augmentation for the same amount of materials. This will apply to every workshop in Alliance, Imperial, Federal and independent space. Lori Jameson, an engineer based in the Shinrarta Dezhra system, provided details to Vox Galactica on how this collaboration came about: "After the Eurybia incident, some of us contacted Liz Ryder and offered our support. It was horrifying how her expertise had been abused by the NMLA, leaving her unfairly maligned as a terrorist supporter. There were concerns that her situation might reflect badly on engineers in general. We soon established communication links between every workshop, and agreed to offer a universal boost to upgrades. Hopefully this will remind pilots how much we value their custom, and that we remain a trustworthy resource." Mel Brandon, one of four engineers in the Colonia Region, commented: "It's about time that we all started talking to each other. Our services are valuable to the whole galaxy. We deserve better protection. Maybe we have to start protecting ourselves."[1]

15 JUN 3304

  • Lori Jameson, a descendant of CMDR John Jameson, publicly condemns the actions of the League of Reparation and pleads for "Nexus" to cease the attacks on the descendants of Intergalactic Naval Reserve Arm personnel. Senior Agent Tanya Ramirez confirms that Lori Jameson is cooperating with the tri-superpower taskforce's ongoing investigation.[2]

Guides

References

Advertisement