精英危险中文站 维基
Advertisement

一個穿著標準Remlok飛行服的飛行員

套裝(Suit)是指揮官飛船和地面上的標準裝備之一,不同款式的套裝提供不同的工具和功能。最初只有默認的飛行套裝(Flight Suit)可用,但在《精英危機四伏:奧德賽》中新增三款套裝[1][2]。套裝可以被升級、改造,並保存到裝備配置中。


套裝類型

名稱 製造商 類型 工具 武器欄位 圖像
Flight Suit Remlok 基本 Energylink
Profile Analyser
主要武器×0

次要武器×1

Elite-Dangerous-Remlok-Suit.png
Artemis Suit Supratech 探索 Energylink
Genetic Sampler
Profile Analyser
主要武器×1
次要武器×1
Supratech Artemis explorer suit.png
Dominator Suit Manticore 戰鬥 Energylink
Profile Analyser
主要武器×2
次要武器×1
Dominator tactical suit.png
Maverick Suit Remlok 搜刮 Arc Cutter
Energylink
Profile Analyser
主要武器×1
次要武器×1
Maverick utility suit.png

Flight Suit 套裝

Remlok Suit

Remlok飛行套裝是全銀河系指揮官默認使用的飛行服。雖然它可以用於地面EVA,但與其他套裝相比,它只提供了最低限度的保護和功能。

Maverick 套裝

Remlok Maverick

Remlok的Maverick是一款專為搜刮而設計的實用套裝。它的特點是有一個寬敞的背包和兩個工具:電弧切割器可以切開面板和門,能量連接工具可以從設備中吸取電力或進行超載。

Artemis 套裝

Supratech Artemis

Supratech生產的Artemis是一種勘探服。它是為收集生物樣本和調查興趣點而設計的,因此了基因採集工具

Dominator 套裝

Manticore Dominator

Manticore的Dominator是一種專門用於戰鬥的戰術服裝。它比其他套裝擁有更堅固的護盾和裝甲,可以同時攜帶兩件主要武器以及更多投擲物。

功能

保護

所有的套裝都能提供可呼吸的空氣,並在真空和極端環境下提供有限的保護,前提是有足夠的電力。護盾也可以被啟動以吸收有限的武器攻擊,這在戰鬥中是不可或缺的,沒有護盾的套裝在面對動能、熱能、等離子和爆破性傷害源時是極為脆弱的。

套裝對於極端環境也有一定的承受度。它們只能承受高達2.69G重力和至多700K溫度。自動防護功能會防止(阻止)指揮官在外部環境超過這些限制時下船。在高於或低於182K的安全區段環境下,套裝還必須消耗電力來調節著裝者的體溫[3][4]。若指揮官在溫度低於700K限制的星球的黑暗面下船,然後移動到溫度更高的光明面,其套裝將無法應付提升的溫度,並將開始承受損害。

電池

進入極冷或極熱環境、開啟護盾,或使用套裝內置手電筒都會加速套裝電池的消耗。當套裝電池接近耗盡時,它會自動終止非必要功能如手電筒,以試圖延長電池壽命。當電池耗盡時,套裝將停止生成空氣,穿戴者將會窒息。當穿戴者處於有可呼吸空氣的正常環境中時,套裝將不會消耗電力。

套裝的電池能用可擕式的能量電池來補充,或者用能量連接工具套裝充電插座提取,這些插座可以在地面據點內找到。

背包

套裝的背包允許穿戴者攜帶一定數量的組件(Components)和物品(Goods)。每一款套裝都有不同的攜帶量,其中Maverick套裝的攜帶量最大。

套裝背包還具備噴氣背包功能,可以讓穿戴者跳至一定高度或躍過很遠的距離,特別是在低重力的星球上。使用背包的機動推進器會迅速耗盡套裝的電力,但可以在戰鬥中提供優勢,或用於快速到達其他難以到達的區域,如地面據點建築的屋頂。

升級和工程改造

某些組件物品可以用來升級套裝的耐久度,並允許在套裝上添加更多的工程改造效果。新套裝能從1級開始升至5級。先鋒物資商店偶爾會有更高等級的套裝,這些套裝可能還預裝了一個或多個工程師改造效果;這些高級套裝是獨一無二的,價格也比普通的套裝高出許多。[5]

通過解鎖和造訪專門從事飛行員裝備改造的工程師,可以在套裝上安裝改造效果。每個改造都需要一次性支付的組件或物品,以及信用幣來安裝。需要注意的是,一旦添加了改造效果,就不能再從套裝中移除或替換。若需要其他改裝效果,必須購買另一套相同型號的套裝,將之進行升級以容納這些改裝效果。指揮官可以創建多個專門的裝備配置來為不同的情況做好準備。


影片

畫廊

參考文獻

Advertisement

Elite Dangerous Wiki
Advertisement
Elite-Dangerous-Remlok-Suit-03

A pilot wearing the standard Remlok Flight Suit

Suits are standard gear for commanders aboard ships and on the ground. There are 4 suit models with different tools and functions. Suits can be upgraded, modified, and saved to Loadouts.

Suit models[]

These are the available suit models. Originally, only the default Flight Suit was available, but 3 models were added in ED: Odyssey..[1][2]

Name Manufacturer Type Tools Weapon Slots Cost Image
Flight Suit Remlok Basic Energylink
Profile Analyser
0 Primary
1 Secondary
Free Elite-Dangerous-Remlok-Suit
Artemis Suit Supratech Exploration Energylink
Genetic Sampler
Profile Analyser
1 Primary
1 Secondary
150,000 CR Supratech Artemis explorer suit
Dominator Suit Manticore Combat Energylink
Profile Analyser
2 Primary
1 Secondary
150,000 CR Dominator tactical suit
Maverick Suit Remlok Scavenging Arc Cutter
Energylink
Profile Analyser
1 Primary
1 Secondary
150,000 CR Maverick utility suit

Activities[]

The properties of each suit make it ideal for specific activities.

Initially it may be tough without an upgraded Maverick suit. However, ground settlements that are owned by an Anarchy faction allow you to do anything without getting fines or bounties. So Anarchy settlements are best to farm for materials and power cores to upgrade your suit.

Functions[]

Protection[]

All space suits provide breathable air and limited protection from vacuum and extreme environments as long as they are powered. Shields can also be activated to absorb a limited amount of weapons fire, and are a must in combat situations because an unshielded suit is relatively flimsy against kinetic, thermal, plasma, and explosive damage sources.

Suits also have finite tolerances for extreme environments. They can only withstand gravitational forces up to 2.69 G, and temperatures up to 700 K. A suit will also need to expend additional energy to regulate the wearer's body temperature in environments that fall above or below an approximate safe zone of 182 K.[3][4] In the event a commander disembarks from their ship on a planet that is above the 700 K limit, their suit will be unable to compensate for the added heat and they will sustain health damage.

Batteries[]

Venturing into an especially hot or cold environment, activating shields, or using the suit's built-in flashlight all cause faster suit battery drain. When a suit battery nears exhaustion, it will automatically terminate non-vital processes such as the flashlight to try and extend battery life. When a battery runs dry, the suit will stop producing air and the wearer will have only a limited supply of reserve oxygen before they suffocate. Suits will not expend power when the wearer is in a normalised enviroment with breathable air.

Suit batteries can be replenished with portable Energy Cells, or by using the Energylink tool to draw power from a Suit Recharge Socket, which can be found throughout settlements.

Backpack[]

A space suit's backpack allows the wearer to carry a limited amount of Components and Goods, and includes storage for Data as well. Each model of suit offers a different amount of carrying capacity, with the Maverick Suit boasting the largest carrying capacity.

Suit backpacks are also equipped with a limited jetpack function that can allow the wearer to jump to significant heights or leap great distances, especially on low-gravity worlds. Using a backpack's maneuvering thrusters quickly drains the suit battery, but can provide an advantage in combat situations or be used to quickly reach areas that are otherwise difficult to access, such as settlement rooftops.

Upgrading and Engineering[]

Certain Components and Goods can be used to upgrade a suit's resilience and allow more Engineering modifications to be added to it. New suits begin at Grade 1, and can be upgraded to Grade 5 (except for the Flight Suit which cannot be upgraded).

Pioneer Supplies stores occasionally stock suits at up to Grade 3 that may also come with one or more Engineer modifications pre-installed; these high-grade suits are one-of-a-kind and cost substantially more than normal stock.[5] Upgrading can be performed at any Pioneer Supplies store, and will reset all suit cosmetics.

Method[]

Currently, upgrading a suit with components and goods is a tedious and long grind that should be avoided. The recommended method is to check random Pioneer Supplies stores and look for engineered, premium suits. Because this is a faster and easier way to obtain exclusive higher grade suits and consumables. Each store location sells a limited amount. So once a player bought 1 suit it is unavailable for other players at that specific store. The stores restock once a week (normally on Thursdays).

Modifications[]

Modifications can be installed on suits by unlocking and visiting Engineers who specialise in pilot equipment. Each modification requires a one-time payment of items and credits to install. Note that once a modification is added, it cannot be removed from the suit or replaced. If other modifications are desired, another suit of the same model must be purchased and upgraded to hold those mods. Multiple specialised Loadouts can be created to prepare for different situations.

Gallery[]

References[]

Advertisement