精英危险中文站 维基
Advertisement
精英危险中文站 维基

Javelin(XG8)是一個融合人類和守護者(Guardian)的創新性工程項目最近發佈的設計。和她的上一代產品Trident (XG7)類似,Javelin繼承了迅速而靈巧的特性,但也同樣的由於船體較輕而略顯脆弱。在武器方面,Javelin其配備了一門整合在機身中的陶片發射器。

— 遊戲內描述

XG8 Javelin(簡稱Javelin)是由工程師Ram Tah使用了守護者科技以及從守護者信標取得的數據所研發的艦載機。其配備了一門固定瞄準的守護者陶片加農炮。

概況

與人類製造的艦載機截然不同,Javelin因使用了獨特的守護者科技武器而能夠面對各種狀況。其速度比F63 Condor稍慢,機動性較Gu-97稍差,而且防禦能力比Taipan少一些,但其傷害輸出能力卻不可忽視,尤其是在面對Thargoid飛船時。

Javelin配備的守護者陶片加農炮是發射熱能傷害抛射物的霰彈武器,攻擊力為三款守護者科技艦載機最高(133)。其射速低、彈藥有限,較慢的裝填速度。其武器特性使它僅在近距離時能發揮潛能,但是在面對人類或Thargoid飛船時的效率大致相同。

解鎖

Javelin可透過向科技代理商提供下列材料來永久解鎖:

附注

  • XG8 Trident是在Beyond的第三章(3.2)更新時加入。

Elite Dangerous Wiki
Advertisement

The Javelin (XG8) is the latest fighter to emerge from an innovative engineering project combining human and Guardian technology. Like its predecessor the Trident (XG7), the Javelin is fast and responsive, but also relatively fragile due to its light hull. This model is equipped with an integrated shard weapon.

— In-Game Description

The XG8 Javelin is a Ship-Launched Fighter created by the Engineer Ram Tah using Guardian technology and data obtained from Guardian Beacons. It is equipped with three Fixed Shard Launchers.[1]

Overview

In contrast with human-manufactured Ship-Launched Fighters, the XG8 Javelin is an all-rounder that relies on its unique Guardian weaponry. It is slightly slower than the F63 Condor, slightly less manoeuvrable than the Gu-97, and has significantly less armour than the Taipan, but its damage output is substantial, especially against Thargoid craft.

While the Javelin's Shard Launcher has the highest potential damage-per-shot (133) of all three Guardian hybrid fighters, its slow-moving projectiles make it difficult to use. It also has a slow rate-of-fire, limited ammo, a slow reload, and needs to be fired at a target from close range. Despite these drawbacks, the Shard Launcher can still deal significant damage when its shots land, and it is equally effective against both human and Thargoid ships.

Be aware that during combat against a Thargoid Interceptor, its Thargon Swarms will prioritise any Ship-Launched Fighters in the area and quickly destroy them. Eliminate as many Thargon Swarms as possible before deploying a SLF to allow it focus on Thargoid ships unimpeded.

Unlocking

The XG8 Javelin can be permanently unlocked for purchase by providing the following Materials to a Guardian Technology Broker:

Notes

Videos

Gallery

References

Advertisement